BoxCo at Heath LA’s Kristen Wicklund Opening

Last night BoxCo met up at Heath LA‘s  Kristen Wicklund opening.  It was a pleasure to meet amongst her lovely work.


All that could make it.


Beautiful evening to be outside.


Future BoxCo legacy member.

-Robert Apodaca

2 responses to “BoxCo at Heath LA’s Kristen Wicklund Opening

  1. Peter J. Zelaya

    All my best to all.
    I will not be able to see you in Santa Monica this time.
    But I look forward to the the next one.

    I love all your work I see them and I feel all the love that was put into them…to bring all these precious wood back to life!!!

    Love you all! send you a copy of one of my designs

    Good Work Yeah!

    Peter J. Zelaya
    New York City

  2. Robert Apodaca

    Thank you for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

