Filming & Working

I absolutely love to film footage of almost everything I make.  Finding the right framing for an object is something that seems easily repeatable…. but it isn’t. I always have such a clear thought in mind of how much time it will take me to finish a commission while filming..but it always takes twice as long.  I should learn by now, but I haven’t.      I have been blessed with a client in NYC who has ordered several pieces from me due to being on the cover of CA +Home Design magazine last year and below is some early footage.   I am filming the birth and ultimate completion of the Atomik Series No.1 chair that will serve as a new whyrHymer commercial for all to see.  You’ll even see it go in the box!

http://vimeo.com/whyrhymer/atomikmadness

 

Leave a Reply

